Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Davis Griffin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Davis Griffin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fatima Gonzalez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage at a very competitive price every time my insurance renews. Very happy with Davis Griffin as my agent!!"

NEWTON GK

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had my vin wrong repeatedly on my insurance card. Even after send 4 pictures of it. Took 2 years to correct. Blames customers for their mistakes and doesn't like to take responsibility for anything. Worse experience ever. Even after switching to a different state farm they could never correct their mistakes and I was told by the staff that they are perfect and Don't make mistakes. Tried talking to david and he also says they don't make mistakes even after they made said mistakes."

Arlette Valderrama

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Angie she was very helpful and professional ! Helped me save over $100/month on my car insurance!!! I loved how she explained everything to me in detail in regards to my policy and I will be recommending her !"

Matthew Mayfield

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, always break things down so I understand, and very professional."

Matt T

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, I needed a quote for homeowners and auto, Angie was very helpful and thorough, made the process extremely simple."

Kevin

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people that work here. Always trust Davis Griffin on all insurance things."

Brittany Smith

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had requested a quote for my vehicle online. The next week i received 2 calls from Angie. I had missed her calls but she called me back the following week. Due to my crazy work schedule i wasn’t able to talk with her much but she was so understanding and she accommodated me every way possible. Thank you Angie for your dedication. I now have an affordable auto insurance policy 🙂"

Kevin Chavez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My dad got insurance here recently and Angie helped us out. Very professional. Very good agency."

Victoria

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Appreciated all the hard work to get me a good price & set up same day! Definitely will recommend if you’re looking for some savings with car insurance. Thanks Angie for all you’re help. 😊"

karen betz

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawn Gasser is the ABSOLUTE BEST Agent I have ever had ANY EXPERIENCE WITH. HE'S AN ASSET TO STATE FARM INS!!!"

Bernard Browning

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and experience"

Gail Mulert-Efaw

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the best service from ANY insurance company at Davis Griffin State Farm. They are professional & ALWAYS willing to work with their customers. Angie is amazing. They are the best around & work very hard to find the best rates for you! Looking for a new policy, look no further!"

Paola Ramos

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Angie was very helpful and sweet, she was able to help my mom and I lower our car insurance and gave great advice. I highly recommend this office."

Brian Nguyen

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you ever need auto insurance this is where to go. I just moved here from California and Angie at the office went above and beyond to help my family and I transfer all out documents over. Very professional and helpful."

Amanda Ward

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Davis Griffin for many years. They have always been good to me and take great care of me. Shawn Gasser is my agent. He is the best! He is always willing to assist me."

Isabel Nava

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie answered all my questions. She knew what she was talking about, she was very quick with it . great customer service! Definitely recommend this place"

Shylo Ottosen

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie is very personable and knowledgable. I really love the fact that if I have any questions of my policies I can call or text and receive the answers without hesitation. I would definitely recommend this office to any one that is needing new policies or are not happy with their current insurance company. The bundle discounts are a huge plus!!!"

Azucena Orozco

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went here with my mom recently and I’m happy to say I had an awesome experience! Angie was super helpful and patient with us and she was able to answer all of my moms questions in Spanish, which is great! Definitely recommend!!"

Dominique Houston

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service😊 Angie was the best of help to get me my very first car insurance🙂"

Kathy Wright

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Davis is professional, patient and very helpful. Definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs."

Tania Z. Garcia

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie was extremely helpful, she answered all our questions. The entire process was fast and simple. Highly recommend this place."

Terri Everts Camp

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!!"

Buddy Wall

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service enjoyed time with Shawn Gasser"

Melanie Moore

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie was very helpful love her customer service .thank you stayed farm"

Terry Anderson

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. They were friendly and helpful. I got a great deal on life and auto insurance."