Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of george beam

george beam

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by george beam
"Great customer service from the Agent and all the staff."
Profile photo of Douglas Carelock

Douglas Carelock

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Carelock
"My experience with Tony at State Farm was none to less! He was an amazing agent went quote for quote with me broke down everything excellent. So overall my experience with State Farm was great of course being that I was already with them, still a great agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Angie’s service was excellent 👍🏻"
Profile photo of tina henderson

tina henderson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina henderson
"With State Farm, l've found peace of mind for years, thanks to Tammy Layton's exceptional expertise and unwavering dedication. She goes above and beyond, getting the job done with unparalleled professionalism."
Profile photo of Linda Cannon

Linda Cannon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cannon
"Tammy Layton has always been very efficient on offering us Insurance that was so much needed. Thankful she explained hospitalization. We never used it for 15 years and was going to cancel. She had explained one time in hospital and would pay for itself. The next year husband went into hospital and thankful Tammy has talked me out of if. Tammy has always been available when had questions and always took care of our needs professional in timely matter. After one car wreck out of state 19 years ago and the way everything was taken care...I highly recommend Tammy Layton at State Farm. Always treated with top priority. Tammy says, "We are going to get you taken care of" and that is the truth! 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ Thankyou Tammy Layton for your service to us in the time we needed you and always ready for to talk about insurance and questions. Linda Cannon"
Profile photo of Donna Springs

Donna Springs

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Springs
"I have been with State Farm for many years. I have continued with them for two reasons 1) Great customer service, Tammy Layton the office manager is the absolute best. 2) The best consistent rates throughout the years. If you want a honest, friendly and trustworthy insurance agent then Davis Griffin State Farm is the agent you need. You will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Ivan RAMIREZ

Ivan RAMIREZ

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan RAMIREZ
"Davis Griffin State Farm is a very great insurance company with amazing customer service. I’ve had nothing but a great experience here as a customer. Angie is very helpful and she’s very professional and will help you step by step on what you need, I would highly recommend to go to her."
Profile photo of Sara Layton

Sara Layton

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Layton
"Great service! Highly recommend to get your insurance through Davis Griffin. Speak to Tammey, she is a huge help with anything you may need!"
Profile photo of Araseli Diaz

Araseli Diaz

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araseli Diaz
"Had a great experience with Angie ! She helped out my dad and in laws ! Answered all of our questions we needed ! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of jorge trejo

jorge trejo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jorge trejo
"Had a great experience with Angie she is very knowledgeable and very helpful she answer any questions that I had , Overall a great experience."
Profile photo of carrie shetley

carrie shetley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carrie shetley
"Davis Griffin State Farm has great customer service. This is very hard to find these days so I greatly appreciate the extra attention they give when conducting business!!"
Profile photo of Rose Phillips

Rose Phillips

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Phillips
"We love Tammy at our State Farm with Davis Griffin. Been with them for 35 years. They have always been a phone call away."
Profile photo of Judy Walker

Judy Walker

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Walker
"We have been a customer for over 25 years. Love Tammy Ballew Layton!!!! Go see her you will not be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of K Martin

K Martin

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Martin
"This is a great office! Tammey is very professional, kind & always helpful. If you’re looking for someone who will go above & beyond, give this State Farm agency a call & ask for Tammey!"
Profile photo of Ray Burrell

Ray Burrell

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Burrell
"I have been dealing with Tammy at this office for over 15 years. The customer service is excellent and there always quick with a response. Along with my personal cars and home I have all my investment policy’s with them as well. Great State Farm office. !!"
Profile photo of Martha Batson

Martha Batson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Batson
"Wonderful agency and wonderful group of people. Tammy Layton has always taken care of anything I need. She has so much experience and is so caring about everything she does. I wish I could rate her higher than five stars!! Superb in every way!!!"
Profile photo of Kortney Bush

Kortney Bush

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kortney Bush
"Made the swap to state farm several years ago. Our agent Tammy is very responsive to problems, knowledgeable on insurance questions, and always super nice. We don’t regret making the swap thanks Tammy and State Farm."
Profile photo of News864

News864

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by News864
"Customer service is amazing. They’re very professional. They help with any issue or question you have. Angie was very nice and helpful when I called for my claim. Will be continuing business with Statefarm"
Profile photo of Sophia Woods

Sophia Woods

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Woods
"Tony Soriano is great help and very knowledgeable. He’s thorough and knows how to take care of you."
Profile photo of Adrian Marimon

Adrian Marimon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Marimon
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Juanmy Hernandez

Juanmy Hernandez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanmy Hernandez
"Very professional , Maria is awesome if you need a Spanish speaker like I did . Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yusamy Gonzalez

Yusamy Gonzalez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yusamy Gonzalez
"I had a fantastic experience working with Maria. She was knowledgeable, attentive, and helped me find the right insurance coverage for my needs. Her customer service was top-notch, and I always felt well taken care of. I'm grateful for her assistance and would highly recommend Maria to anyone in need of insurance guidance. She's a true professional who genuinely cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Alain Marimon

Alain Marimon

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alain Marimon
"Muy buen servicio en español e ingles. Lleve a mi sobrino a buscar una cuota y termine transfiriendo mis carros y casa con ellos."
Profile photo of Cole Nicholson

Cole Nicholson

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Nicholson
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jinyao Liang

Jinyao Liang

August 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jinyao Liang
"I appreciate Davis' friendly response to my previous review, and now I'm editing/updating it. If I knew posting a below 3-star review could potentially solve the issue more straightforwardly and more efficiently, I would have done that a year ago after my first failed normal attempt of communication with them to get things done right in a timely manner rather than have more lengthy communication multiple times that consumed more of my time and their time, and I would have potentially revised the review to a 5-star one if the issue get solved in time. Now I have already spent so much time and energy on those issues and left their service area. A 3-star review is the best I can revise my review to, which is still a lot lower than what I prefer to give businesses. When I canceled a policy last year through the State Farm customer care center outside this agent's business hours, I was told the cancellation was effective on the same day, and the agent would be notified. Days later, I called the agent to double-check but was told that they were never notified. I sent them the screenshot of the online chat regarding the cancellation showing the effective date. They didn't acknowledge that but only would count the date on which I called the agent's office. I asked why, and they asked me why I would care about the several days' difference which was just $$ dollars. I didn't think I could count on them to issue me a refund. I didn't want to waste the $$$ that I had already paid them. Thinking I would save time if not changing to a different insurance company and also give State Farm another try, I continued to insure with them after buying another car and let them have the $$ that they should have credited back to me. Recently I moved to a new state. I emailed them directly notifying them I would not make a new payment because I would switch insurance before the date I already paid through. I never got a reply to that email. Later, I emailed them again, asking them the specific time which my policy had been paid through and notifying them that I would like to use up my policy until the date I paid through, and I would start a new insurance policy in my new state. I never got a reply to that email either. Later I called them to cancel the policy. I asked if I should put it in writing again and was told no. I was told on the phone that the cancellation would be effective on August 10, 2023. I didn’t receive an email confirmation of the cancellation shortly on the same day as I would with other insurance companies in the past when moving out of their service areas. In an attempt to have a written record of the cancellation, I sent an email later through my State Farm online account. It took a long time because the system did not allow me to send it, indicating it wouldn't accept certain symbols when I did not use any of those symbols. Eventually after some repeated attempts, it finally showed that it was sent, but it did not show a record of the specific message on my end. I sent another direct email to the agent for the written record of my cancellation and suggested they respond. The next day, they replied saying a request for the cancellation was submitted. A few days later, I still continued to receive State Farm’s requests through text and email asking me to make a payment, including an email from an employee named Brittnee Steed, not just those automatic system messages. State Farm’s central customer care seems to only care about getting money. They seem to be powerless other than when you give them more business/adding a policy/a car outside the agent's business hours, which I did smoothly previously when I bought another car outside the agent’s business hours. For other matters, they say only the agent’s office can process things. Inside the agent’s office, it seems that the employees who communicate with the customers are friendly but can only submit requests on behalf of the customers and wait at the mercy of the employees who process things. A lot of delay and bureaucracy. I hope things can be improved."