Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of News864

News864

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by News864
"Customer service is amazing. They’re very professional. They help with any issue or question you have. Angie was very nice and helpful when I called for my claim. Will be continuing business with Statefarm"
Profile photo of Sophia Woods

Sophia Woods

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Woods
"Tony Soriano is great help and very knowledgeable. He’s thorough and knows how to take care of you."
Profile photo of Adrian Marimon

Adrian Marimon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Marimon
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Juanmy Hernandez

Juanmy Hernandez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanmy Hernandez
"Very professional , Maria is awesome if you need a Spanish speaker like I did . Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yusamy Gonzalez

Yusamy Gonzalez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yusamy Gonzalez
"I had a fantastic experience working with Maria. She was knowledgeable, attentive, and helped me find the right insurance coverage for my needs. Her customer service was top-notch, and I always felt well taken care of. I'm grateful for her assistance and would highly recommend Maria to anyone in need of insurance guidance. She's a true professional who genuinely cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Alain Marimon

Alain Marimon

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alain Marimon
"(Translated by Google) Very good service in Spanish and English. I took my nephew to get an installment and ended up transferring my cars and house with them. (Original) Muy buen servicio en español e ingles. Lleve a mi sobrino a buscar una cuota y termine transfiriendo mis carros y casa con ellos."
Profile photo of Cole Nicholson

Cole Nicholson

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Nicholson
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jinyao Liang

Jinyao Liang

August 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jinyao Liang
"I appreciate Davis' friendly response to my previous review, and now I'm editing/updating it. If I knew posting a below 3-star review could potentially solve the issue more straightforwardly and more efficiently, I would have done that a year ago after my first failed normal attempt of communication with them to get things done right in a timely manner rather than have more lengthy communication multiple times that consumed more of my time and their time, and I would have potentially revised the review to a 5-star one if the issue get solved in time. Now I have already spent so much time and energy on those issues and left their service area. A 3-star review is the best I can revise my review to, which is still a lot lower than what I prefer to give businesses. When I canceled a policy last year through the State Farm customer care center outside this agent's business hours, I was told the cancellation was effective on the same day, and the agent would be notified. Days later, I called the agent to double-check but was told that they were never notified. I sent them the screenshot of the online chat regarding the cancellation showing the effective date. They didn't acknowledge that but only would count the date on which I called the agent's office. I asked why, and they asked me why I would care about the several days' difference which was just $$ dollars. I didn't think I could count on them to issue me a refund. I didn't want to waste the $$$ that I had already paid them. Thinking I would save time if not changing to a different insurance company and also give State Farm another try, I continued to insure with them after buying another car and let them have the $$ that they should have credited back to me. Recently I moved to a new state. I emailed them directly notifying them I would not make a new payment because I would switch insurance before the date I already paid through. I never got a reply to that email. Later, I emailed them again, asking them the specific time which my policy had been paid through and notifying them that I would like to use up my policy until the date I paid through, and I would start a new insurance policy in my new state. I never got a reply to that email either. Later I called them to cancel the policy. I asked if I should put it in writing again and was told no. I was told on the phone that the cancellation would be effective on August 10, 2023. I didn’t receive an email confirmation of the cancellation shortly on the same day as I would with other insurance companies in the past when moving out of their service areas. In an attempt to have a written record of the cancellation, I sent an email later through my State Farm online account. It took a long time because the system did not allow me to send it, indicating it wouldn't accept certain symbols when I did not use any of those symbols. Eventually after some repeated attempts, it finally showed that it was sent, but it did not show a record of the specific message on my end. I sent another direct email to the agent for the written record of my cancellation and suggested they respond. The next day, they replied saying a request for the cancellation was submitted. A few days later, I still continued to receive State Farm’s requests through text and email asking me to make a payment, including an email from an employee named Brittnee Steed, not just those automatic system messages. State Farm’s central customer care seems to only care about getting money. They seem to be powerless other than when you give them more business/adding a policy/a car outside the agent's business hours, which I did smoothly previously when I bought another car outside the agent’s business hours. For other matters, they say only the agent’s office can process things. Inside the agent’s office, it seems that the employees who communicate with the customers are friendly but can only submit requests on behalf of the customers and wait at the mercy of the employees who process things. A lot of delay and bureaucracy. I hope things can be improved."
Profile photo of Amanda O

Amanda O

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda O
"Have been with them since 2016 they handled 2 of our car accidents with no issues payout was quick coverage is good staff is always professional and polite"
Profile photo of Matthew Cox

Matthew Cox

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cox
"Angie was a pleasure to do business with and saved me hundreds on my car insurance. Would highly recommend anyone looking for car insurance to give them a try."
Profile photo of Angela Burton

Angela Burton

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Burton
"Tony is very good and knows his stuff I would recommend requesting him."
Profile photo of jenevlisle

jenevlisle

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenevlisle
"Davis is an outstanding agent with an outstanding team."
Profile photo of J M

J M

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Rodney is very knowledgeable and truly cares about customers! Highly recommend the Davis Griffin team!"
Profile photo of Fatima Gonzalez

Fatima Gonzalez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Gonzalez
"This agency does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage at a very competitive price every time my insurance renews. Very happy with Davis Griffin as my agent!!"
Profile photo of NEWTON GK

NEWTON GK

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by NEWTON GK
"Had my vin wrong repeatedly on my insurance card. Even after send 4 pictures of it. Took 2 years to correct. Blames customers for their mistakes and doesn't like to take responsibility for anything. Worse experience ever. Even after switching to a different state farm they could never correct their mistakes and I was told by the staff that they are perfect and Don't make mistakes. Tried talking to david and he also says they don't make mistakes even after they made said mistakes."
Profile photo of Arlette Valderrama

Arlette Valderrama

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arlette Valderrama
"Had a great experience with Angie she was very helpful and professional ! Helped me save over $100/month on my car insurance!!! I loved how she explained everything to me in detail in regards to my policy and I will be recommending her !"
Profile photo of Matthew Mayfield

Matthew Mayfield

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mayfield
"Very friendly, always break things down so I understand, and very professional."
Profile photo of Matt T

Matt T

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt T
"Excellent service, I needed a quote for homeowners and auto, Angie was very helpful and thorough, made the process extremely simple."
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Great people that work here. Always trust Davis Griffin on all insurance things."
Profile photo of Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Smith
"I had requested a quote for my vehicle online. The next week i received 2 calls from Angie. I had missed her calls but she called me back the following week. Due to my crazy work schedule i wasn’t able to talk with her much but she was so understanding and she accommodated me every way possible. Thank you Angie for your dedication. I now have an affordable auto insurance policy 🙂"
Profile photo of Kevin Chavez

Kevin Chavez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Chavez
"My dad got insurance here recently and Angie helped us out. Very professional. Very good agency."
Profile photo of Victoria

Victoria

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria
"Appreciated all the hard work to get me a good price & set up same day! Definitely will recommend if you’re looking for some savings with car insurance. Thanks Angie for all you’re help. 😊"
Profile photo of karen betz

karen betz

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by karen betz
"Shawn Gasser is the ABSOLUTE BEST Agent I have ever had ANY EXPERIENCE WITH. HE'S AN ASSET TO STATE FARM INS!!!"
Profile photo of Bernard Browning

Bernard Browning

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Browning
"Great people and experience"
Profile photo of Gail Mulert

Gail Mulert

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Mulert
"I have had the best service from ANY insurance company at Davis Griffin State Farm. They are professional & ALWAYS willing to work with their customers. Angie is amazing. They are the best around & work very hard to find the best rates for you! Looking for a new policy, look no further!"